TUN Jay Sexter Library Website
TUN Jay Sexter Library Research Guides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Anatomy (6)
Clinical Education (21)
College of Health and Human Services (1)
College of Osteopathic Medicine (1)
Education (20)
Emergency Medicine (19)
Family Medicine (27)
Integrative Medicine (20)
Medical Health Sciences (37)
Nursing (30)
Occupational Therapy (20)
Osteopathic Medicine (39)
Pediatrics (16)
Pharmacy (11)
Physical Therapy (18)
Physician Assistant (28)
Psychology/Mental Health (10)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Anatomy (5)
Case Studies (13)
Clinical Tools (7)
Ebooks (15)
Evidence-Based Practice (14)
Free/Open Access (8)
Medical Research (18)
Multimedia (images/video/audio) (19)
Research Tools & Writing Guides (2)
Scoping/Systematic Review Tools (3)
Scoping/Systematic Review Training (1)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
American Psychological Association (APA) (2)
EBSCO (22)
Elsevier (4)
Gale (1)
JAMA (1)
JoVE (1)
JSTOR (1)
McGraw-Hill (6)
National Library of Medicine (NLM) (2)
NEJM (3)
Ovid (7)
ProQuest (25)
Research Solutions (1)
Sage (1)
TDS Health (1)
Thieme (2)
Wiley (2)
Wolters Kluwer (9)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Embase
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
PubMed
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
UpToDate
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
AccessPhysiotherapy
Trial
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
more...
less...
Brochure Link
AccessPhysiotherapy - F.A. Davis PT Collection
Trial
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
more...
less...
Brochure Link
Scite
Trial
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
more...
less...
Introduction to Scite
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
