A database of more than 9,000 full text periodicals, including more than 7,700 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 13,000 journals with content dating back as far as 1887. Covers all areas of academic study.
A collection of full text and bibliographic content in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics, etc. Included are citations and abstracts for over 8,000 serials (nearly 2,000 peer-reviewed), with content dating back to 1886.
Search for articles in over 900 periodicals (more than 600 in full text) with content dating back to 1991. Includes information on primary, secondary, and higher education, home schooling, special education, adult education, and more.
Search for articles in over 1,100 periodicals and 200 reports covering multiple levels of education. Includes information on technology, bilingual education, health education, testing, school administration, funding, policy, and more.
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. This database contains more than 1.4 million records and provides the full text of over 340,000 documents dating back to 1966.
Search for articles in 26 peer-reviewed journals dating back to 1982 on nursing, autism, psychiatry, psychology, aging and gerontology, public health, administration, pediatrics, family, mental disorders, learning disabilities, research methods and evaluation, etc.
Browse complete runs of journal articles from over 1,000 titles relating to the arts, humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Includes the following JSTOR collections: Arts & Sciences I, II, III, IV, & VII; Business II; Health & General Science.
Search for information about and reviews of all English-language standardized tests of educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, and psychology. Data is from the printed Yearbooks 1 to 18 and includes author, publication, scoring information, test materials, time needed, pricing, and more.
Indexes and abstracts articles from over 700 periodicals (over 500 peer-reviewed) on education topics ranging from children's health and development to pedagogical theory and practice. Includes the full text for over 500 journals, with content dating back to 1965.
Search for articles in over 1,080 journals, more than 690 in full text, as well as more than 4,000 full text dissertations, on clinical and social psychology, genetics, psychology of business & economics, communication, criminology, addiction, neurology, social welfare, and more. Has charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, other graphical elements.
Provides systematic coverage of the psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. It includes over 3 million citations and abstracts of journal articles, books and chapters, gray literature (dissertations, technical and annual reports, consumer brochures, and more), and electronic publications.
Search for articles in more than 4,730 journals (over 3,315 in full text) with content dating back to 1971. Covers many areas of academic study, including business, education, health, literature, political science, and psychology.
Search for articles in over 1,600 journals (over 1,270 in full text), with content dating back to 1986, on physics, engineering, astronomy, biology, earth science, chemistry, and more. Has charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphical elements.
Scopus is a citation database which allows you to identify the most influential articles on a topic and to find newer articles that cite older articles. The database includes citations from 1996 to present, as well as citations to scientific web pages, patent records, and conference proceedings.
The world's most comprehensive source of full text for sports and sports medicine journals. Use this database to search over 650,000 citations and abstracts of articles, books, and conference proceedings on sports, sports medicine, and fitness. Full text is available for more than 660 journals, with coverage dating back to the 1970s.
Search the abstracts of over 280 periodicals geared toward K-12 teachers. Covers assessment, continuing education, current pedagogical research, curriculum development, instructional media, language arts, literacy standards, and more.