Skip to Main Content
TUN Jay Sexter Library Website
TUN Jay Sexter Library Research Guides
Clinical Medicine
Surgery Shelf Review
Search this Guide
Search
Clinical Medicine: Surgery Shelf Review
This guide is designed for students on clinical clerkships as part of the Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine program at TUN. The Osteopathic Medicine (http://libguides.tun.touro.edu/DO) guide features resources for the first two years of the DO program.
Home
Cardiology
Toggle Dropdown
Cardiology Books
Databases
Cardiology Shelf Review
Dermatology
Toggle Dropdown
Dermatology Books
Databases
Dermatology Shelf Review
Emergency Medicine
Toggle Dropdown
Emergency Medicine Books
Databases
Emergency Medicine Shelf Review
Family Medicine
Toggle Dropdown
Family Medicine Books
Databases
Family Medicine Shelf Review
Geriatrics
Toggle Dropdown
Geriatrics Books
Databases
Internal Medicine
Toggle Dropdown
Internal Medicine Books
Databases
Internal Medicine Shelf Review
Neurology
Toggle Dropdown
Neurology Books
Databases
Neurology Shelf Review
Obstetrics & Gynecology
Toggle Dropdown
OB/GYN Books
Databases
OB/GYN Shelf Review
OMM
Toggle Dropdown
OMM Books
Databases
OMM Shelf Review
Orthopedic Surgery
Toggle Dropdown
Orthopedic Surgery Books
Databases
Orthopedics Shelf Review
Pediatrics
Toggle Dropdown
Pediatrics Books
Databases
Pediatrics Shelf Review
Psychiatry
Toggle Dropdown
Psychiatry Books
Databases
Psychiatry Shelf Review
Rheumatology
Toggle Dropdown
Rheumatology Books
Databases
Rheumatology Shelf Review
Surgery
Toggle Dropdown
Surgery Books
Databases
Surgery Shelf Review
Differential Diagnosis
COMLEX & USMLE Step 2 Board Review
Clinical Tools
Library Help
Surgery Board Review Ebooks
Advanced Surgical Recall (Ebook) - 4th Edition
by
Lorne H. Blackbourne
Call Number: Ebook - LWW Health Library – PA Rotations/Specialties
ISBN: 9781451116533
Publication Date: 2015
Blueprints Surgery (Ebook) - 5th Edition
by
Seth J. Karp, James P. G. Morris, et al
Call Number: Ebook - LWW Health Library – PA Rotations/Specialties
ISBN: 9780781788687
Publication Date: 2008
Anesthesia Secrets
by
Brian M. Keech; Ryan D. Laterza (Editor)
Call Number: Ebook - ClinicalKey
ISBN: 9780323640152
Publication Date: 2020-06-04
Surgery Board Review Books
Advanced Surgical Recall - 4th Edition
by
Lorne H. Blackbourne
Call Number: Nevada Reserve – WO 18.2 A244 2015
ISBN: 9781451116533
Publication Date: 2014
Deja Review: Surgery
by
Amit D. Tevar
Call Number: Nevada Reserve - WO 18.2 T483 2012
ISBN: 9780071715126
Publication Date: 2012
Surgical Recall - 7th Edition
by
Lorne H. Blackbourne
Call Number: Nevada Reserve - WO 18.2 S874 2015
ISBN: 9781451192919
Publication Date: 2015
<<
Previous:
Databases
Next:
Differential Diagnosis >>
Advanced Surgical Recall (Ebook) - 4th Edition by 
Blueprints Surgery (Ebook) - 5th Edition by 
Anesthesia Secrets by 
Deja Review: Surgery by 
Surgical Recall - 7th Edition by