Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Medical Health Sciences: Test Prep

This guide is designed to assist all students in the Medical Health Sciences program at Touro University Nevada.

** Due to COVID-19, print books and journals are currently unavailable **

Exam Master

Exam Master provides tools to study and review for board and certification examinations with over 16,000 study questions on a range of topics in health sciences including biochemistry, medical certification, clinical science, and more.

Register for an account using your TUN email

Exam Master Login Page, arrow pointing to Not Registered Yet link

After logging in, you can access questions by creating an exam and selecting subject areas.

Exam Master Point to Create Exam Link

Biochemistry

Pathology

Emergency Medicine

Emergency Medicine PreTest

AccessMedicine Study Tools

AccessMedicine Basic Sciences Study Tools

AccessMedicine Study Tools for Basic Sciences

Generate multiple-choice quizzes in Basic Sciences: Anatomy, Physiology, Biochemistry, Epidemiology & Biostatistics, Microbiology, Pathology, and Histology.

Access Medicine Clinical Practice & Board Review

Generate multiple-choice quizzes from medical study guides and review resources.

AccessMedicine Case Files Collection covers

Case Files Collection

Case Files Collection features the complete collection of basic science, clinical medicine, and post-graduate level cases from 23 Case Files series books.

Thieme MedOneEducation

Neurosurgery Rounds: Questions and Answers, 2nd Edition cover

Test Prep Resources

Thieme MedOne Education database provides access to board and test prep resources in anatomy, neurology, neuroscience, and more. Search for board, test prep, test review, exams, etc.

Physiology

Microbiology and Immunology

MCAT

Study Tools in AccessMedicine

Anatomy

Histology

Pharmacology